IMG_8520.jpeg

objective

For over 60 years, the Regatta Club Bern has organized a rowing competition on Lake Wohlensee. The aim and purpose is firstly to offer the athletes of the two Bernese rowing clubs (Rowing Club Wohlensee and Rowing Club Bern) a competitive race with top national and international athletes. Secondly, the Bernese public should be introduced to the natural arena that is on their doorstep.

A young team of rowing enthusiasts organizes the rowing event, which takes place every year at the end of October. Numerous helpers from the local rowing clubs support the organizing team and help the athletes to get into and out of the water at the boat storage areas. Those interested in sports can follow the events at the boathouses or in the restaurant at the Wohlei Bridge. There are also various possibilities to combine the Bern Boat Race with a hike. The race will be continuously commented on via loudspeakers in the festival restaurant.

Do you care about the Bern area, Lake Wohlensee and/or the youth? Then we look forward to welcoming you or your company. With your support, the rowing event will also be able to take place on Lake Wohlensee in the coming years. An event for sports enthusiasts who want to share nature and the competitive atmosphere with athletes.

donation categories

Grafik_Gönner.png
Donation for a good cause
arrow&v
Ich will den Anlass mit folgender Kategorie unterstützen

Thanks for your donation!

We will contact you for further action

top of page
IMG_8520.jpeg

objectif

Depuis plus de 60 ans, le Regattaverein Bern organise une compétition d'aviron sur le lac de Wohlen. Le but et l'objectif sont premièrement d'offrir aux athlètes des deux clubs d'aviron bernois (Ruderclub Wohlensee et Rowing Club Bern) une compétition de performance avec des sportifs de haut niveau nationaux et internationaux. Deuxièmement, il s'agit de faire découvrir au public bernois l'arène naturelle qui se trouve à sa porte.

Une jeune équipe de passionnés d'aviron organise l'événement, qui a lieu chaque année fin octobre. De nombreux bénévoles des clubs d'aviron locaux soutiennent l'équipe d'organisation et aident les athlètes lors de la mise à l'eau et de la sortie de l'eau sur les aires de stockage des bateaux. Les personnes intéressées par le sport peuvent suivre les événements près des hangars à bateaux ou dans le restaurant de fête près du pont de Wohlei. Il existe en outre diverses possibilités de combiner la Bern Boat Race avec une randonnée.

La région de Berne, le lac de Wohlen et/ou la jeunesse vous tiennent à cœur ? Dans ce cas, nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir, vous ou votre entreprise. Avec votre soutien, l'événement d'aviron sur le lac de Wohlen pourra également avoir lieu dans les années à venir. Un événement pour les passionnés de sport qui souhaitent partager la nature et l'ambiance de la compétition avec des athlètes.

catégories de dons

Grafik_Gönner.png
Don pour une bonne cause
arrow&v
Ich will den Anlass mit folgender Kategorie unterstützen

Merci pour votre don !

Nous vous contacterons pour d'autres actions

bottom of page